Northwest AEA

Northwest AEA District Map

The map below shows the various school districts within Northwest AEA. Click on the district to directly link to their Web site. To view the Web sites of non-public schools, click on the colored links below. If the school does not have a website, the link will be gray in color:




Non-Public Schools

Bishop Heelan Catholic Schools
Danbury Catholic
Gehlen Catholic
Hull Christian School
Hull Protestant Reformed Christian School
Inwood Christian School
Ireton Christian School
Netherlands Reformed Christian School
Northwest Iowa Protestant Reformed School
Orange City Christian School
Remsen St. Mary's Catholic
Rock Valley Christian School
Sanborn Christian School
Sheldon Christian School
Siouxland Community Christian School
Sioux Center Christian School
Spalding Catholic Schools
St. Patrick's School
St. Paul's Lutheran School
St. Rose of Lima
Unity Christian High School
Western Christian High School
Zion Lutheran
Zion-St. John Lutheran School

AEA - Iowa Area Education Agencies. Partners in Education.
Administrative Office
1520 Morningside Ave.
Sioux City, IA 51106
P. 800-352-9040
F. 712-222-6123

It is the policy of Northwest Area Education Agency not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, religion, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity and socioeconomic status in its educational programs and its employment practices. There is a grievance procedure for processing complaints of discrimination. If you have questions or a grievance related to this policy, please contact Jerome Schaefer, Equity Coordinator, 1520 Morningside Avenue, Sioux City, Iowa 51106, 712-222-6114.

© 2017 Northwest Area Education Agency. All Rights Reserved.